Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Heights

1 rating

You shouldn?t be blocking a regular on a social media page just because they needed a cut and their stylist wasn?t in for a day or two. Very unprofessional

5 rating

Lydia is the best! Only place that cuts my family?s hair.

5 rating

Tara does anamazing job!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Allen K. | February 2, 2020 Google

"You shouldn?t be blocking a regular on a social media page just because they needed a cut and their "

5
Sean M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Lydia is the best! Only place that cuts my family?s hair."

5
Chrystel W. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Tara does anamazing job!"

5
bob h. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Chrystel B. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"I go to see Tara! She does an amazing job on my hair - always what I want, and she has always given "

5
Jeff M. | December 11, 2019 Google

"We have been going to Sports Clips for Katie. Our son is 6 now and she is the only stylist we have f"

5
Andy R. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Always a friendly staff."

5
Devin W. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Great service from friendly people with amazing skills. I?ll be back for more cuts. Thanks again Rox"

5
Elvis P. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Tara was excellent . She listened to me."

5
Gabrielle J. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"This is a great location with great stylist"