Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Heights

1 rating

Rudest staff east of the Mississippi. Will not be back.

2 rating

Other than the wait.

1 rating

Terrible experience, the owner left and said to his employees to not call him even if they needed him and turned his phone off. Then after waiting an hour past my scheduled time (they were busy with the virus so I totally understood that) I told Tina, I wanted my hair longer. I even asked twice during the cut if it would be longer, and then she continued to go shorter. I won?t go back to this location

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
samuel t. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Rudest staff east of the Mississippi. Will not be back."

2
Danyette L. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Other than the wait."

1
Chris M. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Terrible experience, the owner left and said to his employees to not call him even if they needed h"

4
Mike S. | May 24, 2020 Google

" I love sports clips been using them 20 plus years in about 9 different states, however today in hig"

5
Joe S. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Amy did a fantastic job, even under the stress of the mandatory closing of the store. She was effici"

5
Amy M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Jessie R. Was great ...listen to what i wanted and did a great job. Defiantly will come to this loca"

5
Chris S. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Friendly service"

5
Robert S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Jimmy was great! He gave recommendations on what would look good with what I had in mind, he explain"

5
Thomas K. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Very talented professional who CARE about their work! They do a fantastic job, and should be tipped "

5
Joseph D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Stylist was awesome!"