Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Heights

5 rating

Jessie R. Was great ...listen to what i wanted and did a great job. Defiantly will come to this location.

5 rating

Friendly service

5 rating

Jimmy was great! He gave recommendations on what would look good with what I had in mind, he explained what he was doing while he did it, and he told me how to style it until my next appointment, all while being very friendly and professional. I will definitely go to him from now on.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Amy M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Jessie R. Was great ...listen to what i wanted and did a great job. Defiantly will come to this loca"

5
Chris S. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Friendly service"

5
Robert S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Jimmy was great! He gave recommendations on what would look good with what I had in mind, he explain"

5
Thomas K. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Very talented professional who CARE about their work! They do a fantastic job, and should be tipped "

5
Joseph D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Stylist was awesome!"

2
Rob G. | February 18, 2020 Google

"This location is awful compared to other locations I?ve visited. They?re always short staffed, and e"

1
Allen K. | February 2, 2020 Google

"You shouldn?t be blocking a regular on a social media page just because they needed a cut and their "

5
Sean M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Lydia is the best! Only place that cuts my family?s hair."

5
Chrystel W. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Tara does anamazing job!"

5
bob h. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut"