Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Heights

5 rating

Use their app to get in line from home! This place was packed on Sunday afternoon. I have to say they even when they are busy, things tend to go pretty quickly.

5 rating

Tara has been cutting my hair for years and always does a great job. The girls here are friendly. Store is clean and well kept. Check in on the app to save some time.

5 rating

All stylists can give a good cut. Register your position early online.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
LA C. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Use their app to get in line from home! This place was packed on Sunday afternoon. I have to say the"

5
Tristan W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Tara has been cutting my hair for years and always does a great job. The girls here are friendly. St"

5
Mike K. | September 15, 2019 Google

"All stylists can give a good cut. Register your position early online."

1
Rob B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I usually use online check in successfully. Today for the 2nd time I was bumped. I stopped in on my "

4
Carlos | July 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and a good cut. The wait can be a bit long, but you can always check in online a"

5
Bill G. | May 28, 2019 Google

"The stylists are great. I've been going here for years."

5
Will M. | May 25, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place always happy with his hair cut and loves the extras."

5
Sam K. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Best place for a nice clean cut. Tell them what you want and they will provide Great place. Two thum"

5
John H. | April 18, 2019 Google

"My boys have a great time."

1
j t. | March 19, 2019 Google

"If you want to support a business where the owner will email you to talk down on you for an honest s"